All Schools

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Questions - CREC Main Line
860.247.2732

RSCO Lottery and Application
860.713.6972

CREC Transportation
860.524.4077

Human Resources
860.524.4023

CREC Schools Main Line
860.524.4096

CREC Schools Office
111 Charter Oak Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Superintendent of CREC Schools
Dina Crowl

For Media Inquiries Only

If you are interested in writing a story about CREC, a CREC school or program, or about a topic related to one of our many services or programs, we'd be pleased to provide you with the information you are looking for. We recognize the importance of deadlines. Please contact us:

CREC Communications main line: (860) 524-4084

Aura Alvarado
Director of Communications and Community Relations
Central Office: (860) 524-4065
Cell Phone: (860) 490-9676
Email: aalvarado@crec.org

CREC MAGNET SCHOOL LEADERSHIP

Dina Crowl
Superintendent
dcrowl@crec.org
860-509-3603

Timothy Sullivan
Assistant Superintendent for Operations
tsullivan@crec.org
860-509-3679

Marlene Lovanio
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning
mlovanio@crec.org
860-509-6618

Laurie Gonzalez
Assistant Superintendent of Special Education and Pupil Services
lgonzalez@crec.org
860-240-6654

Elaina Brachman
Director of Elementary Education
ebrachman@crec.org
860-509-3696

Adam Johnson
Director of Secondary Education
adjohnson@crec.org
860-509-3709

How to apply