All Schools

Contact Us

Greater Hartford Academy of Mathematics & Science - Half Day Program

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration

Paul Brenton, Principal
860.757.6347 | pbrenton@crec.org

Shauna Brown-Attram, Assistant Principal
860.757.6212 | sattram@crec.org

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
860.757.6316 | jlubenstein@crec.org


Main Office

Sandra Garcia, 860-757-6315, Assistant to the Director, sgarcia@crec.org
Aida Algarin, 860-757-6234, Secretary, aalgarin@crec.org
Judy Niedzielski, 860-757-6422, Nurse, jniedzielski@crec.org

Student Services

Chad Williams-Bey,860-757-6226, cwilliamsbey@@crec.org
 

Guidance

Bobbi-Jo Wathen,860-757-6355, bwathen@crec.org
 

Math

James Armstrong,860-757-6309, jarmstrong@crec.org
Duane Jones,860-757-6365, djones@crec.org
Peter Huybrechts,860-757-6366, phuybrechts@crec.org
Gary LaBrec,860-757-6364, glabrec@crec.org
Matthew Milch,860-757-6375, mmilch@crec.org
Trevor Hayden,860-757-6207, thayden@crec.org
Chinma Uche,860-757-6363, cuche@crec.org

 

Science

Lili Aramli, 860-757-6350,Biology, laramli@crec.org
Josh Madore,Physics, 860-757-6210, jmadore@crec.org
Michelle Bellinger, Physics,860-757-6306, mbellinger@crec.org
Melissa Hall, Chemistry,860-757-6367, mhall@crec.org
Penny Kelly, Chemistry,860-757-6227, pkelly@crec.org
Meghan Kinkaid, Earth Science,860-757-6360, mkinkaid@crec.org
Greg Shenk, Biology,860-757-6313, gshenk@crec.org
Haia Spiegel, Earth Science,860-757-6304, hspiegel@crec.org
 

How to apply
  • Greater Hartford Academy of Math and Science