All Schools

Contact Us


600 Slater Road
New Britain, CT 06053
Tel: (860) 223-0726
Fax: (860) 223-0742


Thank you for your interest in contacting the Academy of Science and Innovation. You may either contact us at our main number or select from the list of staff members below. 

 

Staff Name

 

Position

 

Phone

 

Email

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Rich

 

Administrative Assistant

 

860.223.0726  x7688

 

brich@crec.org

 

Karen Mooney

 

Assistant Principal, High School

 

860.223.0726  x7771

 

kmooney@crec.org

 

Sharon Silbo

 

Administrative Assistant

 

860.223.0726  x7744

 

ssilbo@crec.org

 

Tasonn Haynes

 

Assistant Principal, Middle School

 

860.223.0726  x7665

 

jthaynes@crec.org

 

Lauren LaVecchia

 

Dean of Students

 

860.223.0726  x7654

 

llavecchia@crec.org

 

Rebecca Fortier

 

Nurse

 

860.223.0726 x7603

 

rfortier@crec.org

 

Gina Gadue

 

Theme Coach/Instructional Specialist

 

860.223.0726  x7780

 

ggadue@crec.org

 

Crystal Caouette

 

S.T.E.M. Theme Coach

 

860.223.0726 x7615

 

ccaouette@crec.org

 

Jennifer Asmar

 

School Counselor

 

860.223.0726  x7748

 

jasmar@crec.org

 

Megan Legassey

 

School Counselor

 

860.223.0726  x7654

 

mlegassey@crec.org

 

Elizabeth Woods

 

School Counselor

 

860.223.0726  x7747

 

ewoods@crec.org

 

Shari McHale

 

School Counseling Secretary

 

860.223.0726  x7752

 

smchale@crec.org

 

Michelle Lopez

 

School Social Worker 860.223.0726  x7750 mlopez@crec.org

 

How to apply
  • Contact Medical Professions & Teacher Preparation Academy Grades 6-10