All Schools

contact us

Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts Middle School
75 Van Dyke Avenue (Colt Building)
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 724-0685

Principal

Bo Ryan
bryan@crec.org
(860) 724-0685
 
Thank you for your interest in contacting Arts Middle. You may either contact us at our main number or select from the list of faculty and staff members.
 
LAST FIRST Classes EMAIL ext.
Petersen Olivia 6th Grade Soc. St. opetersen@crec.org 3585
Colligan Jessica 6th Grade Sci. jcolligan@crec.org 3584
Conti Lauryn 8th Grade ELA lconti@crec.org 3590
Craig Mellissa Dance mcraig@crec.org  
Serrano-Baez Danah Admin. Asst. dserrano-baez@crec.org 3559
Dickenman Erica Social Worker edickenman@crec.org 3583
Hines Brendan Assistant Principal bhines@crec.org 3515
Schwapp Andrew Physical Education aschwapp@crec.org  
Giuliano Jessica 6th Grade ELA jegieliano@crec.org 3586
Henry Sarah Literacy Coach shenry@crec.org  
Daley Alan Student Services Coordinator adaley@crec.org  
Barnes Diandra Student Support Center dbarnes@crec.org 3578
Marshall Brian 7th Grade Social Studies bmarshall@crec.org 3594
Crystal Kaela Music kcrystal@crec.org 5421
McQuillan Jeffrey Music jmcquillan@crec.org  
Cochrane Jessica 6th Grade Math jcochrane@crec.org 3589
McDonald Jamie Music jmcdonald@crec.org  
Nowicki Michael Director of the Arts mnowicki@crec.org 5401
McFadden Kate 7th Grade Math kmcfadden@rec.org 3592
DeLorm Sarah 6th Grade ELA sdelorm@crec.org 3587
Ruiz Jamie 8th Grade ELA jamruiz@crec.org 3587
Ryan Bo Principal bryan@crec.org 3597
Pennel Anja 7th Grade Science apennell@crec.org  
Sharpe Kristen 6th Grade Math ksharpe@crec.org 3588
Stepensky Karoline Spec. Ed. kstepensky@crec.org 3561
Wade Deonta  7th Grade Math dwade@crec.org  

 

 

How to apply
  • Mandala