All Schools

Contact Us

FiniansRainbow.jpgGreater Hartford Academy of the Arts

Main (860) 757-6300   
                  Option 1 Colt Gateway Campus
                  Option 2 Learning Corridor Campus
                  Option 5 Rehearsal Hotline
Fax (860) 757-6399
Box Office (860) 757-6388


directions.jpg


Requesting a transcript?

Please fill out a request form  and we will be happy to send one out to you.
transcriptrequest02.jpg


Click here for teacher pages and contact information


STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name TItle Phone Email
Nicholas Chanese Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3525 nchanese@crec.org
Kim Stroud Director of the Arts (860) 757-6319 kstroud@crec.org
Kate Dougherty Assistant Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3554 kdougherty@crec.org
Maryam Wardak Assistant Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3515 mwardak@crec.org
Doug McCrory Assistant Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3186 dmccrory@crec.org

 

Department Heads

 Name Department   Phone    E-mail
Rafael Oses Creative Writing Media Arts (860) 757-6300 ext. 3516 roses@crec.org
Alexa Fleury Dance (860) 757-6338 afleury@crec.org
Gene Bozzi Music (860) 757-6337 gbozzi@crec.org
Stacie Beard Musical Theater (860) 757-6300 ext. 3521 sbeard@crec.org
Jonathan Gillman Theatre (860) 757-6300 ext.3512 jgillman@crec.org

 

Nurse 

Name TItle Phone Email
Mathew Cushings Nurse - Colt campus (860) 757-6300 ext. 3574 mcushing@crec.org
Tennille Rosario Nurse - Colt campus (860) 757-6300 ext. 3598 trosario@crec.org
Mary Mosher Nurse -Learning Corridor (860) 757-6422  mmosher@crec.org

 

Social Worker

Name TItle Phone Email
Raynette Holmes Social Worker (860) 757-6300 ext. 3558 rholmes@crec.org

 

Guidance  

Name TItle Phone Email
Lynn Hoffman Academic Advisor
- Half Day College Counseling
(860) 757-6323 lhoffman@crec.org
Ashley Mazzoli Full Day Guidance     A - L (860) 757-6300 ext. 3556 amazzoli@crec.org
 Bob Sorensen Full Day Guidance     M - Z      (860) 757-6300 ext. 3557 rsorensen@crec.org

 
Special Education Teachers

Name TItle Phone Email
Danielle Cardin Special Education  (860) 757-6300 ext. 3538 dcardin@crec.org
Karen Harrigan Special Education (860) 757-6300 ext. 3539 kharrigan@crec.org
 Marisa Gonzalez Special Education   
(860) 757-6300 ext. 3185 margonzalez@crec.org

 

 Suport Staff

Name TItle Phone Email
Evelyn De La Cruz Receptionist -Colt (860) 757-6300 ext. 3553 edelacruz@crec.org
Sarah Green Receptionist -Colt (860) 757-6300 ext. 3502 sagreen@crec.org
Brenda Laureano-Geer Receptionist -Learning Corridor (860) 757-6385 blaureanogeer@crec.org
Janaelle Robles Administrative Assistant (860) 757-6300 ext. 3171 JaRobles@crec.org
Christine Diaz-Ocasio Registrar/Parent Engagement Specialist 860) 757-6300 ext.3501 cdiazocasio@crec.org

 

Student Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raegan Bishop Student Activities Coordinator (860) 757-6300 ext. 3187 rbishop@crec.org

 

Theater of the Performing Arts

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Keller Managing Director 860-757-6336 jkeller@crec.org
Kirsten Engebretson Audience Service Coordinator (860) 757-6172 kengebretson@crec.org

 

 

 

 

 

How to apply
  • String Ensemble Fall Showcase 16