All Schools

Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts

Suzanne Ankrum

Ankrum, Suzanne

Robert Archer

Archer, Robert

Ann Baldwin

Baldwin, Ann

Anita Balkun

Balkun, Anita

Corrine Bates

Bates, Corrine

Grant Beale

Beale, Grant

Jason Beauregard

Beauregard, Jason

Gene Bozzi

Bozzi, Gene

Lisa Breen

Breen, Lisa

Thomas Buckley

Buckley, Thomas

Missy Burmeister

Burmeister, Missy

Romall Cannada

Cannada, Romall

Danielle Cardin

Cardin, Danielle

Amy  Cardone

Cardone, Amy

David Chandler

Chandler, David

Nicholas Chanese

Chanese, Nicholas

Megan Collins-Hatfield

Collins-Hatfield, Megan

Nikki Currie-Huggard

Currie-Huggard, Nikki

Mary Daly

Daly, Mary

Nancy Doherty

Doherty, Nancy

Frank Domanic

Domanic, Frank

Darlene Dopp

Dopp, Darlene

Elizabeth Drevits

Drevits, Elizabeth

Megan Drevits

Drevits, Megan

Rebecca Ellis

Ellis, Rebecca

Meghan Evans

Evans, Meghan

Kenneth Fischer

Fischer, Kenneth

Russell Ford

Ford, Russell

Gail Fresia

Fresia, Gail

Sheryl Garcia

Garcia, Sheryl

Gregory Garcia

Garcia, Gregory

Kristen Garza

Garza, Kristen

Rebecca Gilbert

Gilbert, Rebecca

Jonathan Gillman

Gillman, Jonathan

Francine Gintoff

Gintoff, Francine

John Gintoff

Gintoff, John

Jeanne Giroir

Giroir, Jeanne

Thomas Giroir

Giroir, Thomas

Marisa Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Marisa

Karen Harrigan

Harrigan, Karen

Elke Hernandez

Hernandez, Elke

Joe Hertz

Hertz, Joe

Raynette Holmes

Holmes, Raynette

Jevaughn Huggins

Huggins, Jevaughn

Brian  Jennings

Jennings, Brian

Robyn  Joyce

Joyce, Robyn

Jaimie Kenealy

Kenealy, Jaimie

Yvonee Kielhorn

Kielhorn, Yvonee

Catherine Lee

Lee, Catherine

Catherine Lee

Lee, Catherine

Jaroslaw  Lis

Lis, Jaroslaw

Tracy Lombardo

Lombardo, Tracy

Ashley Mazzoli

Mazzoli, Ashley

Jeff McQuillan

McQuillan, Jeff

Karen Mellon

Mellon, Karen

Alexa Melonopolous Fleury

Melonopolous Fleury, Alexa

Natasha  Miles

Miles, Natasha

Dianne Mower

Mower, Dianne

Alex Nakimovsky

Nakimovsky, Alex

Michael Nowicki

Nowicki, Michael

Maureen O'Brien

O'Brien, Maureen

Kelli O'Connor

O'Connor, Kelli

Michael O'Keefe

O'Keefe, Michael

Rafael Oses

Oses, Rafael

Christine Perry

Perry, Christine

Caitlin Peters

Peters, Caitlin

Jocelyn Pleasant

Pleasant, Jocelyn

Sonia Plumb

Plumb, Sonia

Aaron Preble

Preble, Aaron

Andrew Reardon

Reardon, Andrew

Nick Recchini

Recchini, Nick

Sarah Reed

Reed, Sarah

Kyle Reynolds

Reynolds, Kyle

Carrie Ricciardelli

Ricciardelli, Carrie

Kayla Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Kayla

Chris Roque

Roque, Chris

Daniel Salazar

Salazar, Daniel

Jessica Sanborn

Sanborn, Jessica

Wesley Santiago

Santiago, Wesley

Jillian Sapanaro

Sapanaro, Jillian

Caine Schlenker

Schlenker, Caine

Kelly Sharp

Sharp, Kelly

Molly Shaughnessy

Shaughnessy, Molly

Christine Simoes

Simoes, Christine

Rachel Sinay

Sinay, Rachel

Jennifer Smith

Smith, Jennifer

Bob Sorensen

Sorensen, Bob

Kim Stroud

Stroud, Kim

Paul Tine

Tine, Paul

Michael Tobias

Tobias, Michael

Judi Tolomea

Tolomea, Judi

Uche Uche

Uche, Uche

Debra Walsh

Walsh, Debra

Joni Weisfeld

Weisfeld, Joni

Sheri Winshell-LaPlaca

Winshell-LaPlaca, Sheri

 

Administration

Name TItle Phone Email
Nicholas Chanese Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3525 nchanese@crec.org
Kim Stroud Director of the Arts (860) 757-6319 kstroud@crec.org
Kate Dougherty Assistant Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3554 kdougherty@crec.org
Maryam Wardak Assistant Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3515 mwardak@crec.org
Doug McCrory Assistant Principal (860) 757-6300 ext. 3186 dmccrory@crec.org

 

Arts Department Heads

 Name Department   Phone    E-mail
Rafael Oses Creative Writing Media Arts (860) 757-6300 ext. 3516 roses@crec.org
Alexa Fleury Dance (860) 757-6338 afleury@crec.org
Gene Bozzi Music (860) 757-6337 gbozzi@crec.org
Stacie Beard Musical Theater (860) 757-6300 ext. 3521 sbeard@crec.org
Jonathan Gillman Theatre (860) 757-6300 ext.3512 jgillman@crec.org
Natasha Miles Visual Arts  (860) 757-6341 nmiles@crec.org
Jim Keller TD&P (860) 757-6336 jkeller@crec.org

 

How to apply
  • Visual Arts Classroom