All Schools

Contact Us

Montessori Magnet School

The Learning Corridor
1460 Broad Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 757-6100
Fax: (860) 757-6144

Antonio Napoleone, Principal
anapoleone@crec.org
860.757.6117

Vivian Novo-Macdonald, Assistant Principal
vnovomacdonald@crec.org
860.757.6145

Nancy Pinault, Office Manager
npinault@crec.org
860.757.6112

Lisa Colon, Office Assistant 
lcolon@crec.org
860.757.6111

Support Staff
Amy Martin, Social Worker 860-757-6140
Felecia Francis, Special Education Teacher 860-757-6138 ffrancis@crec.org
Kari Percoski, Special Education Teacher 860-757-6129 kpercoski@crec.org
Antoinette Hennig, Special Education Teacher 860-757-6106 ahennig@crec.org
Kristine Beier, Special Education Teacher - 860-757-6141 kbeier@crec.org

Heather Mahler, Literacy Coach 860-757-6113 hmahler@crec.org
Brigit Rioual, Literacy Specialist 860-757-6113
Courtney Gaier, Literacy Specialist 860-757-6142
Julianne Smith Speech/Language Pathologist - 860-757-6121 jsmith2@crec.org
Beth DelBuono Speech/Language Pathologist - 860-757-6121 bdelbuono@crec.org
Gina Sabens, Math Specialist 860-757-6114 gbeato@crec.org
Carl Bujaucius, Math Specialist 860-757-6114 cbujaucius@crec.org
Kimberly Huot, Literacy Specialist 860-757-6142 aangelo@crec.org
Dorothy Baker, ELL 860-757-6132 - dbaker@crec.org
Wanda Miller, Nurse 860-757-6109 wmiller@crec.org


Special Area Teachers
David Adamson, Library/Media-860-757-6123 dadamson@crec.org
Kristen Benoit, Music 860-757-6105 kpiel@crec.org
Molly Shaughnessy,  Cultural Arts  860-757-6132 mshaughnessy@crec.org
Lena Stein, Art 860-757-6103 hstein@crec.org
Frank Valentin, PE 860-757-6110 fvalentin@crec.org
Heather Sutkowski, Computer Science/Technology - 860-757-6107 - hsutkowski@crec.org

Primary Teachers
Laurie Campiformio 860-757-6124 lcampiformio@crec.org 
Tracy Bernard - 860-757-6120 tbernard@crec.org
Sandy Santana  860-757-6119 ssantana@crec.org
Claudette Rose 860-757-6126 clrose@crec.org
Lyndsey Russell 860-757-6122 lrussell@crec.org

Lower Elementary Teachers
Foday Dumbuya 860-757-6134 fdumbuya@crec.org
Tiffany Ennever 860-757-6130 tennever@crec.org
Valerie Cancellieri 860-757-6133 vcancellieri@crec.org
Crystal Connery 860-757-6125 cconnery@crec.org
Ilene Costello 860-757-6131 icostello@crec.org

Upper Elementary Teachers
Nancy Rawn 860-757-6135 nrawn@crec.org
Amanda Saucier 860-757-6136 agolec@crec.org
Jessica Nikirk 860-757-6137 jnikirk@crec.org
Margaret Aguirre 860-757-6134 maguirre@crec.org

After School Enrichment Program Staff
Amanda Cedeno, Director 860-757-6127 acedeno@crec.org

How to apply
  • staff