All Schools

School Calendar & News

National Honor Society Application - Accepting new members for 2016-2017

Students in grades 10-12 who have earned a cumulative GPA of 3.4 or higher are invited to apply to the CREC PSA Chapter of the National Honor Society. The application can be downloaded here. 

2014-2015 NHS Bylaws


View this year’s academic calendar, which includes school holidays, early release days, and professional development days.

Please contact the staff listed below if you would like to schedule a meeting with your child's teachers or if you have acdemic questions or concerns
 

Team Leader Contact Information:

 Grade 7 Jordan Schmitzer

jschmitzer@crec.org

Grade 10 Mike Dewey      

mdewey@crec.org

Grade 8 Pat Bracken        

pbracken@crec.org

Grade 11   Amber Vizard     

avizard@crec.org

Grade 9 Ben Foran                   

bforan@crec.org

Grade 12 Rebecca Macri

rmacri@crec.org

 

 

 

News

view all News

Events

There are no results to display.

Calendar

Advanced Search
How to apply
  • School Calendar & News