Meet the Staff

Thomas X. Brodnitzki (Mr. B.) - Principal

tbrodnitzki@crec.org



Jeannette Estrada - Administrative Assistant
jestrada@crec.org

Tyra Smith - Student & Family Support Specialist
tjohnsonsmith@crec.org


Athania Ramos - School Social Worker
atramos@crec.org



Cole Grosner (Mr. G.) - STEM Teacher
cgrosner@crec.org


Kristen Pinsonneault -
Math Teacher
kpinsonneault@crec.org


Jose Feliciano - Social Studies Teacher
jfeliciano@crec.org



Nicole Baskerville - English Teacher
nbaskerville@crec.org



Deborah Bordeau - Special Education Teacher
dbordeau@crec.org



Alyssa Glaser - Transition Counselor
aglaser@crec.org


Maximo Catala - Learning Facilitator
mcatala@crec.org

Tyrone Waterman - Youth Development Specialist
twaterman@crec.org







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.